Vorstand

Funktion

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail

Simone Baasch

Jennifer Will

Kerstin Steffen

Claudia Kühne

Ines Schmidt

Frank Ehlert

Ralf Wagner

1. Vorsitzende

2. Vorsitzende

1. Kassenwartin

2. Kassenwartin

1. Schriftführerin

2. Schriftführer

Beisitzer

s.baasch@tv1861sulzheim.de

j.will@tv1861sulzheim.de

k.steffen@tv1861sulzheim.de

c.kuehne@tv1861sulzheim.de

i.schmidt@tv1861sulzheim.de

f.ehlert@tv1861sulzheim.de

r.wagner@tv1861sulzheim.de

© OFFIZIELLE WEBSITE TV 1861 SULZHEIM